Wow this thing was so weird but nice at the same time. It made me remember myself from so long ago and i liked it. The quiz/test itself was pretty good. I enjoyed it although i din't quite like all the choices due to their faults but i mean i had to just accept it because it was a personality quiz and we all have our faults. I ended up finding out that my color is white. It said that:
WHITES are motivated by PEACE. They seek independence and require kindness. They resist confrontation at all costs. To them, feeling good is more important than being good. They are typically quiet by nature, process things very deeply and objectively with great clarity. Of all the colors, WHITES are the best listeners. They respect people who are direct but recoil from perceived hostility or verbal battle.
WHITES need their "alone time" and refuse to be controlled by others. WHITES want to do things their own way and in their own time. They ask little of others and resent others demanding much of them. WHITES are much stronger than people think, but are not often seen for their strength because they don't easily reveal their feelings. WHITES are even-tempered, diplomatic, and the voice of reason; but can also be indecisive, unexpressive, and silently stubborn. When others interact with you, as a WHITE you respond to them best if they are kind, accepting and supporting of your individuality, and if they look for non-verbal clues to understand your feelings.
Understand that no two WHITES are exactly alike. Although you share the same core motivation as many others, your personality is still unique to you alone.
If you wanna see your color click the link okay? okay! X-)
It's overall true and yes i've changed a little but still basically the same, but still. Well you guys should take it! It's pretty fun and it allows you to remember yourself from so long ago, your inner child if you will. I don't know about you but i rather enjoyed remembering myself. Thats all. As you read more blogs of mine you'll see that i don't know how to end them so i'll end this way:
Thanks for readin and look foward to more posts! =^.^=
yeah...i like that.lol.....okay buh bye
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment